Monday, August 30, 2010

flowers!

Look what I made today :] doesn't look that great but I tried pretty fun.

Friday, August 27, 2010

Today's class I dislike very much. Creating masthead for our own magazine I didn't get to do the layout for consultation, I so lazy :( here's a photo of Saho's holga camera looks so cool like a toy :) and our masthead in the background.

After class I went to duck duck goose because Juen, Lydia and Saho said its decent so Kat and I went and tried it out for lunch. Yeah, it was alright. decent not that many options to chose from I reckon, overall okay and cheap dumplings.



Found this in fitzroy maddness

And this cat at BSG gallery :) which scared Kat ahohohoho randomly popped up out of nowhere. So adorable and freaky at the same time. It felt like it was the owner of the gallery following us around or taking us on a tour ( that's what Kat said) lol so cool though such a cool cat.

"Helloo there where would you like to go?"

Yes? I'll be watching you..

Yeah, you better sign our mailing list. Still watching you...

What cha doing up there huh?

Like seriously~
hahaha that was stupid but really the cat followed us around.
Oh another funny thing that happened :D


Tuesday, August 24, 2010

paint. wall.



i had a fun day painting the wall white.

Sunday, August 22, 2010

roses!



Is all that I saw today :]

Friday, August 20, 2010

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Tim burton

After having a fire drill at my school today i headed off to see Tim burton! and it was maaad i love it just like the time i went to see Disney pixar animation stuff in lubs in lubs. There was soo much to see for a man its crazy. His seems to be quite an emo.. but i like it :)
So they have this spot where you can draw anything influenced by tim burton and then hang it up on their walls and here are some photos i took when im not allowed to.. but one of the workers saw me do it and didn't say anythingg lol :x anyways my sis and i went and drew in the kiddie area.This is my first drawing! pretty cute huh? I kept it.

Kats 2nd drawing her first one was fugly lol

My 2nd attempt at drawing to hang up on their wall :)we were soo bored.. but yeah i wouldnt mind going again :D

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

i miss wonderfarm :)

Today I went on an excursion to the NGV just to look at printmaking stuff with my class and it was sooo boring we didn't do anything at all but to look at old etching stuff. Such a waste of a morning wished I just slept in or something. So I found an image of this Japanese lady and continued drawing it through my arvo tute class. Shes sexy isn't she? lol so not my style
Before I forget I found 2 sexy walls yesterday along chapel st.

They're so cool i lurves the colours :)

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Sunday, August 15, 2010

drawing

Another drawing I did of me self really quickly and i like it :) wished I look like that again. Come on hair Grow!

Saturday, August 14, 2010

food

During our (sister & i) lunch break we went in search for a japanese restuarant cause we wanna try everyone of them in melbourne and we found Hikari. The food was okay got me a bit sick but I don't think I would eat there again. Small and awkward place with Korean people who watch you eat. But I just love their walls :)

Something I drew in my very cool history + tech class rah rah keeps warm.

Sunday, August 1, 2010

rock it



this songs makes me wanna dance and just rock it i dont know why pretty awesome.


i sleep on the streets.

my eyes look funny with brown contacts. they dont even look like my eyes.