Monday, April 12, 2010

lazy lazy

Watching married with children on tv so have not seen it in ages! anyways should be doing doing homework again procrastinating.. I really don't like getting things done early if i get it done early it makes me think about it and want to change the whole thing and fix it all up =\ by doing it the last minute knowing I got it done I can sleep better and just hand it in without thinking about it. So unprofessional oh well that's how I work.
haha just remembered yesterday, my dad has a little security cam outside my place its pretty cool, you can actually hear your neighbors talking outside oooos lol what a stalker :o Well, I took photos of it. She looks like the ring girl huh?



Image of the day pac man on family guy. This image makes me smile :)



LOL I found this clip and can't get over it I WANT THIS DOG! Its so cute and annoying ohh

No comments: